1286

02/14/2018
Great plant and fast shipping
"Plants arrived quickly and in perfect condition. They were packed very well! "
Amanda M.
02/11/2018
So great!!
"Thank you for the great plants :) They are great quality! And thank you for also responding to my email inquiry so thoughtfully and quick. I am new to succulents but would love to quickly build my collection. I will be a return customer for sure! "
Kasen Bien
02/11/2018
String of hearts and pearls
"Everything came nicely packaged and very quickly. All are beautiful!!!!Both String of hearts doing very welll. Think I lost some of my string of pearls though. Don’t know what I did wrong Moved it today to a new location and hoping it picks up. I love these plants. Thanks so much!"
Barbara Piizzi
02/10/2018
great buy
"Plants arrived quick, good size and look great. The price was good, l surely will buy more."
Andrew Barboza
01/31/2018
Lovely little plant
"This is one of two plants that I purchased from Succulents Box, but I doubt they'll be my last! My plants arrived quickly, were very well packaged and are so healthy and happy. I have never seen a String of Hearts, it is such a sweet little plant. I've been careful to let it dry out between waterings, and it's putting off lots of new growth! I will be sharing this plant with my loved ones when it gets time to trim it, and will be recommending Succulents Box to all my friends."
Sonja Deupree
01/31/2018
Happy plant!
"I ordered two plants from Succulents Box, and I'm so glad I did. They arrived quickly, were well packaged and so far are doing great! They are happy, healthy plants. This crassula arrived with a few pieces broken off, so I put them in water and now I have rooted starts that need planting. The 'Mama' plant has gone a little crazy, lots of new growth and clusters of baby leafs. I'm usually not good with succulents so I'm very happy that this plant seems to be easy to care for. Would definitely recommend it to any one who likes something a little different, but not difficult."
Sonja Deupree
01/27/2018
Cute Succulent
"Adorable little succulents for my plant addiction this plant has a very interesting color mine is a deep burgundy but I think it's a lovely little succulent."
daniqua cadena
01/26/2018
Crested ECHEVERIA Frosty
"I love them all. I planted my Crested ECHEVERIA Frosty in my Mother’s old Swan planters. She has a good home. Thank you 😊 "
Karen A.
01/26/2018
Ordered more
"I ordered one a month ago and it's so beautiful that i I had to order more for a larger pot. They all arrived in perfect condition."
daniqua c.
01/22/2018
Red carpet sedum
"Shipping was very quick and I received my plants in great condition. The red carpet sedum was green when it arrived but I expected it to be since it was in a dark box. The red color is already starting to reappear and it even has a few buds sprouting. "
Melanie J
01/22/2018
Fuzzy Wuzzy sedum
"I originally received the wrong item but they responded to my email quickly and were able to send the Fuzzy Wuzzy without issue. The plant was packaged nicely and arrived in great condition. I love the colors and I am very happy with it. "
Melanie J.
01/19/2018
Crassula Red Pagoda
"They are all looking healthy. Love them all"
Karen A.
01/19/2018
Condition of plant
"Calico kitten crassula is looking real good. Showing some new growth already. She is a beauty !"
Karen A.
01/19/2018
Etsy Review by Linda Swenson
"Love the violet tint on the edges. They will be spectacular grouped with lavender E. Perle von nurnburg !"
Linda Swenson
01/19/2018
Etsy Review by Linda Swenson
"Just love the jaws on this plant. Can�۪t wait to see it in bloom!"
Linda Swenson
01/18/2018
Great service and plants
"I have been searching for string of hearts everywhere and finally found on Etsy Succulentbox. I was a little worried having a plant shipped through the mail but they packaged it so well. My string of hearts is now happily growing. •Great service •Great product •Great price "
Aly
01/17/2018
Etsy Review by Haven U
"Love it, healthy plant and everything is good"
Haven U
01/17/2018
Etsy Review by Kerry-Jo Pfeiffer
"Awesome!"
Kerry-Jo Pfeiffer
01/17/2018
Etsy Review by Kerry-Jo Pfeiffer
"Great plant and awesome customer service"
Kerry-Jo Pfeiffer
01/17/2018
Etsy Review by Andrea Techera
"packing perfect"
Andrea Techera
01/17/2018
Etsy Review by Kerry-Jo Pfeiffer
"Love!"
Kerry-Jo Pfeiffer
01/17/2018
Etsy Review by Andrea Techera
"Great gift for the holidays."
Andrea Techera
01/13/2018
Etsy Review by MeggieLynn15
"My succulent came out perfect. Was well wrapped and protected during the shipping process. Will shop here again!"
MeggieLynn15
01/11/2018
Etsy Review by Jordan Forman
"A+++++++"
Jordan Forman
01/11/2018
Etsy Review by kblondino
"mine is such a rainbow of colors and has three or four pups on it. i love it!"
kblondino
01/11/2018
Etsy Review by Shelby Axtell
"I love him!!!"
Shelby Axtell
01/11/2018
Etsy Review by kblondino
"great condition. nice sized haworthia!"
kblondino
01/11/2018
Etsy Review by Shelby Axtell
"Amazing <3"
Shelby Axtell
01/10/2018
Etsy Review by tina panzer
"these are very pretty i also got a few babies out of this one, Thanks"
tina panzer
01/09/2018
Etsy Review by Heather Spears
"Arrived in beautiful condition! Thank you!"
Heather Spears